Weekly Pew Leaflets

Overview Overview Search Search Up Up
Category: Weekly Pew Leaflets
Page 1 of 7
Order Files by:
Default | Name | Author | Date | Hits
folder_documents.png Weekly Pew Leaflets Files: 10

Weekly pew leaflets are published towards the end of each week and give details of services, notices and events for the next week or so. Most of these details are extracted and published separately in the Calendars and Notices menus. Pew leaflets are available also as paper copies in each church.

 
Files:
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 25 June 2017 NEW
Date 23-06-2017
File Size 78.74 KB
Download 1
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 4 June 2017
Date 02-06-2017
File Size 76.39 KB
Download 47
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 28 May 2017
Date 25-05-2017
File Size 76.7 KB
Download 46
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 21 May 2017
Date 19-05-2017
File Size 76.85 KB
Download 31
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 14 May 2017
Date 11-05-2017
File Size 77.5 KB
Download 50
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 7 May 2017
Date 08-05-2017
File Size 78.66 KB
Download 45
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 30 April 2017
Date 30-04-2017
File Size 79.78 KB
Download 31
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 16 April 2017
Date 17-04-2017
File Size 115.21 KB
Download 42
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 9 April 2017
Date 08-04-2017
File Size 79.2 KB
Download 63
pdf.pngPew Leaflet, Sunday 2 April 2017
Date 30-03-2017
File Size 83.71 KB
Download 57